Book Blitz: Scepters of Empyrea by Vignesh Ravichandran 

~Book Blitz~  Scepters of Empyrea A Journey to the Andromeda Galaxy by Vignesh Ravichandran    About the Book: Empyrea, an island in the Andromeda galaxy belonging to planet Vathura is serene. Everywhere your eyes turn, you will feast on the lovely birds singing their heart out in the lush green Continue Reading

Book Blitz Pack – When Our Worlds Meet Again by Aniesha Brahma

~ Book Blitz ~ When Our Worlds Meet Again by Aniesha Brahma 16th November 2018 About the Book: Two years after the events of ‘When Our Worlds Collide’, Zayn and Akriti are now leading extremely different lives. Akriti has come back from her stint at the business school and running Continue Reading

Book Blog Tour : India Whose country is it anyways by APS Kumar

About the Book: India’s rich diversity, both in its physical and natural aspects, is widely known. India has had a great past with achievements in literature, the arts, medicine and mathematics. Indians were sea-faring and they spread their influence through their philosophy, religion and military conquest too. But Like a Continue Reading

Preordained by David L. Wallace

New Release ~ Preordained by David L. Wallace ~   About the Book: In the vein of Seven & The Devil’s Advocate, Art Somers is a detective tracking a serial killer in Murrells Inlet, S.C., a small-town, coastal community with deeply held spiritual and supernatural belief systems. He discovers while Continue Reading