Book Blitz Pack – Freefall (The Amalie Noether Chronicles #1) by Jana Williams

About the Book: The deep-space transport ship, the Vera Rubin, is light years from Earth when botanist Elle Silver begins to question the use of their space-travel drug, HCH.  Elle notices a growing number of her friends and  fellow colonists awaken from their 90-day sleep cycles exhibiting a variety of Continue Reading

Blog Tour : Cover Reveal-The Hidden Children (The Lost Grimoire #1) by Reshma K.Barshikar

~ Cover Reveal ~ The Hidden Children (The Lost Grimoire #1) by Reshma K.Barshikar ‘What price would you pay to be extraordinary? What would you do to speak to a butterfly?  Shayamukthy cruises through life: shooting hoops, daydreaming and listening to her favourite books. Even moving from the US to Continue Reading

Book Blog Tour : India Whose country is it anyways by APS Kumar

About the Book: India’s rich diversity, both in its physical and natural aspects, is widely known. India has had a great past with achievements in literature, the arts, medicine and mathematics. Indians were sea-faring and they spread their influence through their philosophy, religion and military conquest too. But Like a Continue Reading

Book Blitz Pack- The Woman Behind the Waterfall by Leonora Meriel

The Woman Behind the Waterfall About the Book: Heartbreak and transformation in the beauty of a Ukrainian village. For seven-year old Angela, happiness is exploring the lush countryside around her home in western Ukraine. Her wild imagination takes her into birds and flowers, and into the waters of the river. Continue Reading

Preordained by David L. Wallace

New Release ~ Preordained by David L. Wallace ~   About the Book: In the vein of Seven & The Devil’s Advocate, Art Somers is a detective tracking a serial killer in Murrells Inlet, S.C., a small-town, coastal community with deeply held spiritual and supernatural belief systems. He discovers while Continue Reading

Cover Reveal-The Vengeance of Indra (Vikramaditya Veergatha #3) by Shatrujeet Nath

Read watch and Think is proud to be part of Cover Reveal of The Vengeance of Indra (Vikramaditya Veergatha #3) by Shatrujeet Nath in collaboration with b00k r3vi3w Tours

Book Blog Tour Coverage : The Guardian by Anna del Mar

Title: The Guardian Genre: Romantic Suspense Author: Anna del Mar Website: www.annadelmar.com Publisher: Mermaid Press Purchase links: Amazon / Kobo / Nook  From the Amazon Bestseller author of The Asset and The Stranger, comes The Guardian. Game Warden Matthias Hawking is a decorated ex-SEAL engaged in a grueling fight against ruthless Continue Reading